Listen

Episode 9 – Stephanie Peñate (Me, your host!)

Hey bubgers!

Sorry I went mysteriously MIA on the pod. New job and life changes took precedent. Things should be back to schedule soon. Thank you for the patience. 🙂

This episode, I have me! Your host. Your dude. Your friendly neighborhood plum!! I had my kickass friend Dalton host and we had WAY too much fun. I may have sent them to the corner…as punishment….and they totally didn’t leave for 80% of our recording bahaha. Guess that happens when you get 2 jokesters together who enjoy bullying each other…but hey!! What else are friends for??

We answered some of your questions for the first hour and the second hour is my list, including works from Velvet Underground, Wand, Darto, Suicide…..>:) You’ll have to listen to for the entire list. Hold tight! It’s a long one and fist bump to you if you listen to the entire thing!

And an extra thank you to Dalton for hosting + putting up with my jokes for TWO hours!!!! The truest MVP.

Much love, and as always, thank you for the endless patience and support. It’s much much much much appreciated.

See you next time 🙂

Leave a comment